List of Eco-Tourism Experts of Sikkim

  1) Mr.P.K.Dong (Executive Director) Sikkim Tourism Development Corporation.

  2) Mr. Sandeep Tambe  (Project Manager) The Mountain Institute

   3)  Mr. Renzino Lepcha   (Executive Secretary) & Peter Lepcha   Ecotourism

      and Conservation Society of Sikkim (ECOSS) 

  4)  Mr C.B.Gurung  (Areylungchok Eco-Tourism Committee)

  5)  Mr. Kesham Subba.- Yambong Eco-Tourism Committee.

  6)  Dr. B. B. Rai   (Executive Director) Voluntary Health Association of Sikkim (VHAS)   

  7 Mr. Nima Tashi Bhutia.- Sikkim Ecotourism and Conservation Federation (SECF)

  8)  Mr Pema Gyaltshan Bhutia (Director),Kinzong Bhutia, Chewang Bhutia-

       Khangchendzonga Conservation Committee 

  9)  Mr. Lukendra Rasaily-Sikkim Tours & Travels